Friday, August 7, 2009

New Podcasts for The Mix Lab and LabJamz!

Here we go again! Start downloading for FREE and subscribe for more! On this piece, we got 2 new episodes…one for The Mix Lab (episode #16) and one for LabJamz (episode #4). Of course you’ll hear the finest selection of REAL Hip-Hop music and classic jams from back in the day. On the set is DJ JFresh-One.

Enjoy these new episodes and stay in touch for some more. Thanks for your support!
Also hit us up on
Peace and God Bless!

Here is the List for The Mix Lab episode #16:
1. Jay-Z & J Dilla – Change (JFresh-One Remix)
2. JFresh-One - Intro (featuring J Dilla – Expensive Whip)
3. DJ Honda feat Mos Def – Magnetic Arts
4. X-ecutioners – XL
5. Doug Evans – Gift of Gab
6. Jay-Z & DJ Jazzy Jeff – Hustle Knockin’
7. Jurassic-5 – Respect The Thin Line
8. The Ambassador – God Is In Control
9. Nomis – If I Could
10. Skyzoo feat Talib Kweli & Reks – When I Rhyme
11. DJ JS-1 feat OC & Pharoah Monch – Ridiculous
12. Ques – HOPE (For The Better)
13. Insufficient Funds – Positive Elevation

14. J Dilla – Kjay and We Out

No comments: